Login |  Register |  help
Mustangs Sports

All SE District Names Team

Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2009 by Trevor Thomas
The Southeast District Baseball Coaches choose their 2009 District All Star teams, the Mustangs had two players named first team and one the the second team for 2009. Ben Cline and Shane Ferrell were each named to the first team all District Division III North Squad and Zach Wolfe was selected to the second team all District squad. The players will all take part in the District All Star Showcase on Monday June 8th at the VA Stadium in Chillicothe at 9:00 AM. Ben and Shane will then participate in the All Star game at 2:00 PM. A complete list of the All District Selections will be announced at a later date.

This page was created in 0.1089 seconds on server 132