Login |  Register |  help
Mustangs Sports

ALL League Selections Announced

Posted Wednesday, May 13, 2009 by Trevor Thomas
Five Mustangs were named to the All Scioto Valley Conference Team for 2009. Ben Cline led the selections being named 1st team All SVC. Shane Ferrell and Zach Wolfe were each named All SVC 2nd team and Joey Russolilo and Joey Lemaster were each picked as Honorable Mention All SVC. For a complete list of the All SVC Team for 2009 visit  www.svcsportszone.com

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132